In my humanness

I was thinking this morning….

I maintain my humanness. I still have problems, I cry, I make mistakes and don’t have all the answers. But when these times occur I raise my face to God. I lift up my arms to my Father. Only then do the answers come. My tears are wiped away, my problems shrink and my mistakes are forgiven. I feel the loving arms of God wrap around me…and my world becomes right. May you find the same comfort from God.

About barbaraswrittenwords

I am a writer, farmer, certified herbalist, friend and child of God. I try to create streams of words that flow to please all those who read them.
This entry was posted in Spiritual Realm and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

